Make the Switch

 

I Have!

It took me a little over a year, but I’ve finally made the switch… from wordpress.com to wordpress.org. It took longer than I would have liked because it turns out I’m not as technically savvy as I thought. But I did it! 

 My new blog can be found at blog.terrificwords.com. It will look the same as this one. The difference is I’ll be able to take advantage of all the cool widgets and plug-ins available to wordpress.org users. That means I’m part of the cool kids now! 🙂

So please head over there and make sure you follow the new blog. Starting next week, I will begin posting on the new blog every Tuesday

Can’t wait to see you over there!

TERRIfic Words Quip: It takes time. Never forget that. 

One Comment to “Make the Switch”

  1. Congrats on making the change! I look forward to your weekly posts.

Leave a comment