Welcome to Terri’s Terrific World

Well, if you haven’t figured it out by now, I’m Terri. After writing blogs for several of my clients for a while now, I decided that it only made sense for me to start a blog of my own. So if you are looking for information about writing for journalistic, marketing, or leisure purposes and my career, this is the place to be. Because I specialize in education, weddings, dance, beauty, fashion, culture and travel, I’ll be writing about those areas as well. In other words, I guess my blog may be a little scattered and all over the place. Don’t worry though. I promise to keep it organized and follow some kind of uniformity. It just so happens that I am very knowledgable in all of the above mentioned topics.

So why do I know so much about all of these topics? I love to read. I love reading books, blogs, articles, forums, news sites and even graffiti and text messages. The last two were a joke, but you get the picture. I love reading everything and keeping up with current events or industry trends. I also have a passion for singing, dancing, acting, volunteering, exercising, investing, and entrepreneurial studies. I also have this crazy dream of changing the world, but I’ll tell you more about that later. Anyway, stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

