Failure Never Looked So Good…

famous failures

4 Comments to “Failure Never Looked So Good…”

  1. Am printing this and sticking it up in my office. Thank you for this timely, timely post. I needed this today.

    • Glad you liked it. I felt the exact some way when my fiance emailed it to me this morning. I had a different post planned for today, but decided that this one was more important. It’s good to have that a reminder so we know failure isn’t the end of the world.

  2. i’ve seen this before and love it! have you watched CNBC Biographies?! they’ve profiled Jobs and others…detailing their failures before they “hit it big”. one of my favorite shows.

  3. I like it. I’m in good company. Fail on!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.